Past Events

2017

Wednesday 11 October 2017 – ASEAN@50 Business Forum: New Opportunities. New Futures

Monday 9 October to Friday 20 October 2017 – Britain in Southeast Asia (BiSEA) Roadshow

Friday 6 October 2017 – Singapore International Robo Expo (SIRE) Mission

Thursday 5th October 2017 – Airport and Urban Rail Development in Vietnam: Opportunities for UK Companies

Tuesday 26 September 2017 – The SME China Forum 2017 – Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol

Wednesday 20th September to  Sunday 24th September – Go Global 2017:  Creative and Design Mission Singapore

Wednesday 20th September 8-9.30am Business Growth and Export Networking Breakfast

Monday 4 September 2017 – Meet the Scandinavian and Baltic Buyer at Speciality Fine Foods – Olympia, London

Friday 28 July 2017 – 29 July 2017 – China Export Fair – E4 Event Ltd – Thistle Hotel Heathrow

Thursday 20 July 2017 – Be Creative! Pitch to Win

Saturday 15 July 2017 – 18 July 2017 – Scoop International Exhibition – Saatchi Gallery

Thursday 13 July 2017 – Website Optimisation for International Trade Master Class

Wednesday 12 July 2017 – Hounslow Chamber of Commerce International Trade Summit

Tuesday 11 July 2017 – International Trade: Focus On Russia – City Business Library, EC2V 7HH

Thursday 6 July 2017 – Defence and Security Exports | Maximizing British opportunities post- Brexit – Cityforum – Central London

Thursday 18 May 2017 – Hounslow Chamber’s Cargo & Logistics Summit – Regus, 450 Bath Road, Hounslow

Thursday 11 May 2017 – China Britain Dinner – The Mansion House

Tuesday 9 May 2017 – The Road to Australia – Deportment for International Trade – Central London 

Tuesday 25 April 2017 – Export Clinic: 1-on-1 with Department for International Trade – Impact Hub Islington

Monday 24 April 2017 – International Customer Service – Institute of Export & International Trade – Oxford and Cambridge Club

Thursday 17 April 2017 – Practical Exporting – UK Fashion and Textile Association – UKFT, 3 Queen Square, London

Wednesday 12 April 2017 – International FinTech Conference 2017  – Department of International Trade

Tuesday 28 March 2017 – The 5th Annual CBBC China Business Conference – QEII Conference Center 

Thursday 23 March 2017 – Grow Your Business-International Trade Seminar – Brent Civic Center 

Wednesday 15 March – Friday 17 March 2017 – Export Essentials Series of Workshops – 1 Drummond Gate, London, SW1V 2QQ

Thursday 9 – Friday 10 March 2017 – Armenian-British IT Business Networking Event – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London – Ealing 

Thursday 9 March 2017 – West London Futures Conference (Export and international trade workshop) – Brent Civic Center and Hilton Wembley 

Thursday 23 February 2017 – The Export Challenge: Profits and Cash Generation-Finance Seminar for Growing Businesses – Kennington Park, Canterbury Court, 1-3 Brixton Road, SW9 6DE

2016

Wednesday 30 November 2016 – Exporting: an introduction – Internet webinar 

Wednesday 23 November 2016 – Hounslow Chamber’s ‘Barclays International Trade Summit’ – Profile West 

Monday 17 October 2016 – 20 October 2016 – London Global Convention 2016 – House of Lords/Millennium Hotel London

Tuesday 27 September 2016 – Baltic IT & Municipalities trade mission “Innovation, Finance and Future Cities Technology” – 330 High Holborn 

Thursday 26 July 2016 – Global Intellectual Property Management Master Class from UK Trade & Investment (UKTI) London – 

Friday 15 July 2016 – UKTI webinar: Start selling overseas – Internet Broadcast 

Thursday 31 March 2016 – Export Hub and Hounslow Chamber Lunch – Rennaissance Hotel Hounslow: Soft launch of Hounslow Export Club