Cross Party Group for West London

The Cross Party Group for West London was established in April 2016. Its purpose is: “To provide a forum that brings parliamentarians together with key leaders in business to consider and discuss opportunities to maximise investment in the West London economic powerhouse.”

Chair: Lord Young of Norwood Green

Vice chairs:
Bob Blackman MP (Harrow East)
and Seema Malhotra MP (Feltham & Heston)

Founder members:
Ruth Cadbury MP (Brentford & Isleworth)
Rupa Huq MP (Ealing Central & Isleworth)
Gareth Thomas MP (Harrow West)
Virendra Sharma MP (Ealing Southall)
Lord Soley of Hammersmith

The secretariat to the Group is provided by Fuller, Smith & Turner Plc, with Andrew Dakers and Pim Ungphakorn (West London Business).

Enquiries to the Group can be sent to or call 020 8607 2500.