Police Initiatives in Park Royal


There have recently been a few break ins on the Park Royal Industrial Estate and as ever, businesses are reminded to remain vigilant at all times and to protect their premises and property to the best of their ability. Initiatives include ‘MetTrace/ SmartWater’, postcoding your valuable items and securing key vulnerable areas such as fencing and the safe positioning of your wheelie bins so there is no easy way to climb over and gain access.

If you would like any further information or advice, here follows a list of the corresponding police officers assigned to your area of Park Royal. They are very happy to come and visit your premises to check your business is secure and to give you personalised advice.

East Acton :

PC Abdullah Irfan
Abdullah.Irfan@met.police.uk
PCSO Sandy Cumming
SANDY.D.Cumming@met.police.uk

Stonebridge:

PC Matthew Morrison
Matthew.Morrison2@met.police.uk
PC Stuart Thomas-Powell
Stuart.Thomas-Powell@met.police.uk
PCSO Marzena Krol
Marzena.Krol@met.police.uk

College Park and Old Oak:

PC Omer Ahmad
Omer.Ahmad@met.police.uk
PC Eden Cocking
Eden.Cocking@met.police.uk
PCSO Issiaka Traore
Issiaka.Traore@met.police.uk

Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.